Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Bible Study
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Bible Study
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Christmas Lunch
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Bible Study
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Bible Study
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Radical Stewardship
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Bible Study
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Bible Study
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Fall Time Change
Friday, November 2, 2018 Initiate Leadership Conference
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Bible Study
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Bible Study
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Bible Study
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Worship Team Practice
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Pastor John Buschert Guest Speaker
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Bible Study
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Bible Study
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Worship Leaders Meeting
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Baptismal Service
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Fuel Men's Day Away
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Bible Study
Friday, September 14, 2018 Missions Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Worship Practice
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Kids Ministry Launch
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Worship Leaders Meeting
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Guest Speaker Chris Chase
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Board Meeting
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Guest Speaker Rick Hilsden
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Ladies Day
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Special Speaker: Kathleen Van Engen
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Special Speaker: Brian Jose
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Guest Speaker Perry Dobbie
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Men's Day Apart
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Missions Committee Meeting
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Men's Retreat
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Men's Retreat
Friday, June 1, 2018 Men's Retreat
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Waiting
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Church Clean Up Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Waiting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Waiting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dan Macccauley
Friday, May 11, 2018 Board Meeting
Friday, May 11, 2018 Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Waiting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Be Amazed Women's Gathering
Friday, April 20, 2018 Be Amazed Women's Gathering
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Annual Business Meeting
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Men's Event - Understanding Your Identity Workshop
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Friday, February 9, 2018 Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Come & Play Cafe
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Board Christmas Party
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Worship Service & Business Meeting
Friday, January 5, 2018 Board Meeting
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Candle Light Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Advent Week 3
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Advent Week 2 & Christmas Pot Blessing
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Guest Speaker Bonita
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Partnership Class
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Men's Day Away
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Partnership Class
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Fall Harvest Celebration
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Board Meeting
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Revivalist Glenn Shewchuk
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Mens Breakfast
Friday, February 10, 2017 Comedy Night
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Candle Light Service
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Special Prophetic Services
Friday, November 18, 2016 Sample Event 3
Friday, November 11, 2016 Sample Event 2